Be Free – With Dr. Chanda G. and Lady D.

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1300134857

Join the discussion at: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1300134857 5 PM PST 7 PM CST 8 PM EST

Be Free – With Dr. Chanda G. & Lady D.

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1300134857

Join the Discussion at: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1300134857 5 PM PST 7 PM CST 8 PM EST